Podcast with CIO Pakistan

While I was visiting Karachi in February to look for Samasource partners, I had the good fortune to meet Jehan Ara, head of the Pakistan Association of Software Houses (the country’s main tech industry group) and Rabia Garib, who manages CIO Pakistan in web and in print.

The two women interviewed me about Samasource and our plans in South Asia; the full podcast is now available here.

Rabia and me at CIO Pakistans Headquarters

Rabia and me at CIO Pakistan's Headquarters

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Podcast with CIO Pakistan

  1. wickram

    Hi,

    I am extremely thrilled after reading about your company. Its really a good initiative and i wish you success for your social enterpise

Leave a Reply

